Services and Teams

Axel Cruau
Consul General
Tel: (310) 235-3274
axel.cruau@diplomatie.gouv.fr
Please note that a direct response will not be given if your e-mail concerns a subject normally dealt with by another department of the Consulate. (See list below)


Fabrice Maïolino
Deputy Consul General
Tel: (310) 235-3272
fabrice.maiolino@diplomatie.gouv.fr


Terri Gans
Assistant to the Consul General and the Deputy Consul General
Tel: (310) 235-3270 - Fax : (310) 235-3266
terri.gans@diplomatie.gouv.fr





Consular Services

Laurent Brunet
Vice consul, Head of Chancellery
Tel: (310) 235-3222 - Fax: (310) 479-4813
laurent.brunet@diplomatie.gouv.fr


Lilya Israyelyan
Chancellery, Scholarships
Tel : (310) 235-3220 - Fax : (310) 479-4813
lilya.israyelyan@diplomatie.gouv.fr


Fatima Harmi
Consular Agent
Tél: (310) 235-3200
Fax: (310) 479-4813
fatima.harmi@diplomatie.gouv.fr


Amélie M’Baye
Consular Agent
Tel: (310) 235-3228 - Fax : (310) 479-4813
amelie.mbaye@diplomatie.gouv.fr


Nathalie Brillantès
Consular Agent
Tel: (310) 235-3232 - Fax: (310) 479-4813
nathalie.brillantes@diplomatie.gouv.fr


Cécile Zablot
Consular Agent
Tel: (310) 235-3234 - Fax: (310) 479-4813
cecile.zablot@diplomatie.gouv.fr


Mercédès Mira
Social Affairs
Tel: (310) 235-3214 - Fax: (310) 312-0704
mercedes.mira@diplomatie.gouv.fr


David Menin
Civil Registry
Tel: (310) 235-3224 - Fax: (310) 479-4813
david.menin@diplomatie.gouv.fr


Marie-Jo Halty
Notary
Tel: (310) 235-3226 - Fax: (310) 479-4813
marie-jo.halty@diplomatie.gouv.fr


Florence Riobe-Foote
Accounting
Tel: (310) 235-3209 - Fax: (310) 479-4813
florence.riobe-foote@diplomatie.gouv.fr





Visa Department

Lénaïc Mallet
Head of the Department
(310) 235-3257
Fax : (310) 235-3204


Laurence Ma
Visas
Tel: (310) 235-3257 - Fax : (310) 235-3204






Press and Communication Department

Astrid Le Moine
Press Attachée / Head of Press Department
Tel: (310) 235-3242 - Fax: (310) 312-0704
astrid.le-moine@diplomatie.gouv.fr


Cultural Affairs

Adelaide Barbier
Cultural Attaché
(310) 235-3285
(310) 312-0704
adelaide.barbier@diplomatie.gouv.fr


Antonia Rigaud
Deputy Cultural Attaché
(310) 235-3285
(310) 312-0704
antonia.rigaud@diplomatie.gouv.fr

French Studies Program Assistant,
Chargée de mission enseignement FLE
Tel : (310) 235-3208
frenchlanguage@consulfrance-losangeles.org


Film & TV Office

Adrien Sarre
Executive Director
Tel: (310) 235-3291 - Fax : (310) 479-8331
adrien.sarre@diplomatie.gouv.fr


Lise de Sablet
Director
Tel: (310) 235-3287 - Fax: (310) 479-8331
lise.sablet-de@diplomatie.gouv.fr






Office for Science & Technology

Fabien Agenes, PhD
Scientific Attaché
Tel: (310) 235-3248 - Fax: (310) 312-0704
fabien.agenes@ambascience-usa.org


Viviane Chansavang
Deputy Attaché for Science and Technology
Tel: (310) 235-3212
deputy-sdv.la@ambascience-usa.org

Dernière modification : 22/09/2014

top of the page